BEMBE's Concerts

CONCERT of FCLAN !

FCLAN is a Cuban latin band.  Representing the new generation of Cuban music, they perform with choreography and animation, reaching everyone - regardless of gender, age and language. Formed by Fredy Garcia Batista in 2009, it has a purpose to bring Cuban culture and streets spirit a bit closer to European Latin scene by mixing modern Cuban music style with the traditional ones.

This fusion of those highly talented musicians and dancers is a living proof that raw talent, ambition and honesty can still prevail in an ailing music industry. With the professional arrangement of musicians and dancers, FCLAN offers to the audience the perfect symbiosis of acoustic, optical and interactive experience. Modern sounds rhythms, fresh sincere lyrics, trendy movements, smart likeable personalities – with the entertainment to follow just by enjoying it.

FCLAN has performed in more than 20 countries in the last two years, and their signature song “Yo vengo de Cuba” has been recognized worldwide (more than 3 million views online) and been recently renewed in a collaboration with Havana De Primera.

Next to Alexander Abreu and Havana De Primera, FCLAN has collaborated with Manolito y su Trabuco and La Charanga Habanera.

FCLAN will perform for the first time in Morocco, during our festival, for the pleasure of everyone.

FCLAN FCLAN FCLAN

LIVE MUSIC STAGES !

Distributed on the main city beach walk, many free live concerts will be settled for all the passers-by.

The entire city will vibrate in the Afro-Latino sounds, our 10 artists coming from Latin America, Morocco ad Sub-Saharan Africa; will give an overview of the various musical currents and their compatibility.

The musical themes will be varied: African, Latino, and Arabic-Latino fusion.

Les concerts à Agadir

Book your pass here !

Les concerts de L'international Afro-Latin Festival

FCLAN EN CONCERT !

FCLAN est le groupe représentant la nouvelle génération de musique cubaine. Alliant performance visuelle et sonore hors norme, ce groupe touche tout le monde, quelque soit son genre, pays ou culture, ce qui a fait sa renommée et sa très rapide ascension dans les hautes sphères de la musique latine internationale. Formé en 2009 par Fredy Garcia Batista en 2009, FCLAN a pour objectif d’amener la culture populaire cubaine des rues sur la scène latine européenne en mélangeant le style cubain moderne à celles plus traditionnelles.

Cette fusion exercée par ces musiciens et danseurs talentueux est la preuve vivante que le talent pur, l’ambition et l’honnêteté ont toujours leur place dans l’industrie musicale actuelle. Ce talent allié d’un travail acharné permettent à FCLAN de proposer à l’audience de vivre une expérience acoustique, visuelle et interactive, unique en son genre. Des sons et rythmiques modernes, des paroles fraiches et sincères, des mouvements corporels épatants, des personnalités attirant la sympathie – On ne peut que profiter de cet instant de bonheur.

FCLAN s’est produit dans plus de 20 pays de part le monde ces 2 dernières années, et leur chanson phare « Yo Vengo de Cuba » a été un succès mondial (plus de 3 millions de vues sur le net), et a même été reprise en collaboration avec le célèbre groupe Havana De Primera.

En plus du groupe Havana De Primera, FCLAN a également travaillé en collaboration avec d’autres célébrités telles que Manolito y su Trabuco, ou encore La Charanga Habanera.

FCLAN se produira pour la première fois au Maroc, lors de notre festival, pour le plus grand bonheur de tous.

FCLAN FCLAN FCLAN

CONCERTS EN VILLE !

Sur le célèbre Paseo d’Agadir, une série de concerts live gratuits est proposée pour le plus grand bonheur des passants.

Toute la ville vibrera aux sons afro-latinos, nos 10 artistes venant d’Amérique latine, Maroc et Afrique Subsaharienne, donneront un aperçu des différents courants musicaux et leur compatibilité.

Les thèmes musicaux seront variés : Africain, latino, et fusion arabe-latino.

Les concerts à Agadir

Réservez vos pass ici !