Extra BEMBE Afro-Latin Festival

SURFING LESSONS

Agadir region being a part of world best’s surfing spots, it would be a pity not to seize such an opportunity.

As we want you to have an amazing time with us, we propose you all level of surfing lessons with our partner surfing school.

The surfing spot is at few minutes walk from the congress center, and the equipment is on site at your disposal.

 BEMBE Afro-Latin Festival : Surfing Agadir

YOGA SESSIONS

During this intense program, some of us will have few hours of sleep, and will need to recharge batteries for the rest of the day. Every morning at the edge of the swimming pool, or the at the beach, awakening yoga sessions will be given by our yogi partner Lamia Nejjar. This privileged moment will allow the participants to take all the positive energies and to prepare their body for the numerous physical activities which will follow during the day.

 BEMBE Afro-Latin Festival : Yoga sessions Agadir

BELLY DANCE WORKSHOPS

We shall have the pleasure to propose you also belly dance workshops given by the dancer, choreographer and instructor Marina Navarro. Formed in oriental dance with Egyptian great masters and graduated in Latin dances and contemporary dance, Marina proposes a rich choreographic work due to her diverse influences. She associates to the technique and the sensual style of the oriental dance, an anchoring in the ground and a bigger grip of space. The proposed movement is free, inhaled and follows a physical logic.

Belly dance BEMBE Afro-Latin Festival

PAINTINGS EXHIBITION

The objective of BEMBE is to show to the world that the Afro, Latin and Arabic cultures have common origins, and can converge on a new movement which would merge them, under the same rhythmic.

Numerous artists believe in this movement and answered the call, whether it is artists internationally recognized or still increasing talent artists, and we will have the pleasure to contemplate their works in the Amadil hotel’s main hall.

BEMBE Afro-Latin Festival: Painting exhibition

CLASSIC CARS EXHIBITION

Live the event as if you were in Cuba! About twenty of classic cars will be exposed on the congress center’s parking lot, for the pleasure of eyes.

BEMBE Afro-Latin Festival : Classic cars exhibition

Les extras de L'international Afro-Latin Festival

COURS DE SURF

La région d’Agadir faisant partie des meilleurs spots de surf au monde, ce serait dommage de ne pas saisir une telle occasion !

Nous voulons que votre expérience auprès de nous soit inoubliable, et vous proposons des cours de surf avec nos écoles de surf partenaires, quelque soit votre niveau.

Le spot de surf est à quelques minutes à pied du centre des congrès, et le matériel est à votre disposition sur place, afin que vous en profitiez un maximum.

 BEMBE Afro-Latin Festival : Surf à Agadir

SEANCES DE YOGA

Au cours de cet intense programme que nous proposons, certain auront peu d’heures de sommeil, et auront besoin de recharger leurs batteries afin de se donner à fond pour le reste de la journée. Tous les matins au bord de la piscine, ou à la plage, aura lieu une séance yoga de réveil proposé par notre partenaire yogi Lamia Nejjar. Ce moment privilégié permettra aux festivaliers de se charger en énergies positives et de préparer leur corps pour les nombreuses activités physiques qui suivront durant la journée.

 BEMBE Afro-Latin Festival : Yoga à Agadir

COURS DE DANSE ORIENTALE

Nous aurons le plaisir de vous proposer également des workshops en danse orientale, animés par la danseuse, chorégraphe, instructeur Marina Navarro. Formée d' une part en danse orientale auprès de grands maîtres égyptiens et diplômée d' autre part en danses latines et en danse contemporaine, Marina propose un travail chorégraphique riche, aux diverses influences. Ainsi, à la technique et la sensualité de la danse orientale, elle associe un ancrage dans le sol et une plus grande prise d' espace. Le mouvement proposé est libre, respiré et s' inscrit dans une logique corporelle.

Danse orientale à BEMBE Afro-Latin Festival

EXPOSITION DE PEINTURES

L’objectif de BEMBE est de montrer au monde que les cultures afro, latines, et arabes ont des origines communes, et peuvent converger vers un nouveau mouvement qui les fusionnerait, sous la même rythmique.

De nombreux artistes ont répondu à l’appel, que ce soit des artistes internationalement reconnus ou encore des artistes au talent grandissant, nous auront le plaisir de contempler leurs œuvres dans le grand hall d’accueil de l’hôtel Amadil.

BEMBE Afro-Latin Festival : Exposition de peintures

EXPOSITION DE CLASSIC CARS

Vivez l’événement comme si vous étiez à Cuba ! Une vingtaine de classic cars seront exposées sur le parking du centre des congrès pour le plaisir des yeux.

BEMBE Afro-Latin Festival : Exposition de classic cars